Latest Pics of Galleries

Latest Categories

Galleries Stats

  • All images in Gallery 107391
  • All Categories 3066
  • All hits just in Gallery 2035901

Site Stats

free web analytics


  • Users : 4
  • Articles : 3657
  • Articles View Hits : 6503639

Google Page Rank

Free PageRank Checker

You are here: HomeResultswinners of 22nd Euro-kartoenale/ Belgium 2019

winners of 22nd Euro-kartoenale/ Belgium 2019

First Prize: Arslan Dogan (Turkye)

Secund Prize: Luis Mecho (Costa Rica)

Third Prize: Jalal Pirmarzanad (Iran)

Best Entry European Union: Andrzej Krawczak (Poland)
Best Belgian Entry: Herwig Beyaert (Belgium
Prize of the ECC: Jean-Loic Belom (France)
There were honourable mentions fo
Listes Nikola (Croatia) 
Mahmood Nazari (Iran) 
and Mikhail Zlatkovsky and Druzihin Valentin of Russia
The cartoon used to promote the campaign was from Agim Sulaj (Italy)

Leave your comments

terms and condition.
  • No comments found

Latest News

Copyright © 2013 CWN-News. All Rights Reserved. Designed By HadiTak